Yorkshire and The Humber SCG catchment area

The Yorkshire and the Humber Office covers the following 15 Primary Care organisations, these being:

  • NHS Barnsley
  • NHS Bassetlaw
  • NHS Bradford and Airedale
  • NHS Calderdale
  • NHS Doncaster
  • NHS East Riding of Yorkshire
  • NHS Hull Teaching
  • NHS Kirklees
  • NHS Leeds
  • North East Lincolnshire¬†Care Trust Plus¬†
  • NHS North Lincolnshire
  • NHS North Yorkshire and York
  • NHS Rotherham
  • NHS Sheffield
  • NHS Wakefield District

The region is host to a number of tertiary service providers, primarily in Sheffield, Leeds and Hull, although some specialised services are provided by other Foundation and NHS Trusts

This page was last updated on 23 February 2012.